event image

New Executive Body – SPG Duliajan Chapter 2020-2022

Post Name & Details
President Shri. Anup Kumar
(Membership No: 794)
Phone : 9829029174
E-mail: anupkumar@oilindia.in
Vice President Shri. Ranjeet Singh Yengkhom
(Membership No: 219)
Phone: 9435005838
E-mail: yranjeetsingh@rediffmail.com
Secretary Shri. Ashok Kumar
(Membership No: 2213)
Phone: 6900141618
E-mail: ashok.kumar@oilindia.in
Joint Secretary Shri. Koushik Karmakar 
(Membership No: 809)
Phone: 9957181859
E-mail: koushikkarmakar@oilindia.in
Treasurer Shri. Deenanadh Saroj 
(Membership No: 816)
Phone: 9435038218
E-mail: dnsaroj@oilindia.in, deenageo76@gmail.com
Executive Members 1. Shri. Pawan Kumar Singh
(Membership No: 812)
Phone : 9957180587
E-mail: pawanksingh@oilindia.in, pawan.gpbhu@gmail.com
2. Shri. Subhadeep Maji
(Membership No: 814)
Phone : 9957182719
E-mail: subhadeepmaji@oilindia.in, sm.iitkgp@gmail.com
3. Shri. Bhaskar Borah
(Membership No: 832)
Phone : 9678000943
E-mail: bhaskar_borah@oilindia.in, bhaskar_geophy@yahoo.co.in
4. Shri. Manish Kumar Singh
(Membership No: 835)
Phone : 9678001028
E-mail: manish_singh@oilindia.in, manishcu@gmail.com
5. Shri. Kartik Sharma
(Membership No: 1862)
Phone : 8901066228
E-mail: kartik_sharma@oilindia.in, connectkartik2007@gmail.com
6. Ms. Arpita Adhikary
(Membership No: 2212)
Phone : 6381946974
E-mail: arpita.adhikary@oilindia.in

Contact Person:

Shri Ashok Kumar

(Membership No: 2213)
Secretary, SPG, Duliajan Chapter

Oil India Limited
Duliajan 786 602 Assam, India
Email: ashok.kumar@oilindia.in
Cell: 6900141618